Listed by Series

Click on icon to expand selection.

Billionaire Obsession Series

Sinclair Family Series

The Walker Brothers

The Sentinel Series

The Vampire Colation Series

Changeling Encounters Series

The Pleasure of His Punishment

Big Girls and Bad Boys Series

Dark Horse Series with Cali MacKay

Special Edition with Ruth Cardello

The Accidental Billionaires

Special Editions

Writing as Lane Parker


For a Text-List, visit our Listing of Books Page